Correos Institucionales Docentes CCCH

Nombre Correo electrónico  Asignatura
1 Alarcón Mariana m.alarcon@coemco.cl Inglés 1° Cilco Básico
2 Araneda Jéssica j.aranedaf@coemco.cl Inglés 1° Cilco Básico
3 Arriagada María José m.arriagada@coemco.cl Enseñanza Básica
4 Barrera Liliana l.barrera@coemco.cl Lenguaje
5 Bassaletti Tania t.bassaletti@coemco.cl Educadora de Párvulos
6 Bengoechea Constanza c.bengoechea@coemco.cl Educadora Diferencial (PIE)
7 Bobadilla Ada a.bobadilla@coemco.cl Enseñanza Básica
8 Castillo Andrea a.castillo@coemco.cl Biología y Química
9 Castro Loreto loreto.castro@coemco.cl Ciencias Naturales
10 Cid Belén belen.cid@coemco.cl Enseñanza Básica
11 Díaz Noemí noemi.diaz@coemco.cl Lenguaje
12 Fernández Katherine k.fernandez@coemco.cl Educadora Diferencial (PIE)
13 Flores Elizabeth e.flores@coemco.cl Artes Visuales
14 Garcés Gloria g.garces@coemco.cl Matemática
15 Gómez María Angélica m.gomez@coemco.cl Matemática
16 González Inge i.gonzalez@coemco.cl Educación Física
17 Herrera Juan j.herrera@coemco.cl Lenguaje
18 Jarpa Jans j.jarpa@coemco.cl Educación Física
19 Jiménez Valentina v.jimenez@coemco.cl Educadora Diferencial (PIE)
20 Lépez Milka m.lepez@coemco.cl Música
21 López Camila c.lopez@coemco.cl Educadora Diferencial (PIE)
22 Magaña Diana d.magana@coemco.cl Enseñanza Básica
23 Mancilla Natalia n.mancilla@coemco.cl Enseñanza Básica
24 Manquel Sandra s.manquel@coemco.cl Inglés  2° Ciclo Básica y Media
25 Melgarejo Bibiana m.melgarejo@coemco.cl Física
26 Monsalve Valeria v.monsalve@coemco.cl Enseñanza Básica
27 Monsálvez Pamela p.monsalvez@coemco.cl Enseñanza Básica
28 Moris Marcelo m.moris@coemco.cl Historia, Geo. y Cs.Sociales
29 Muñoz Vilma v.munoz@coemco.cl Lenguaje
30 Oñate María Olivia m.onate@coemco.cl Educadora Diferencial (PIE)
31 Parra Renato r.parra@coemco.cl Historia, Geo. y Cs.Sociales
32 Pérez Teresa t.perez@coemco.cl Ciencias Naturales
33 Placencia Jonathan j.placencia@coemco.cl Educación Física
34 Poblete Cecilia c.poblete@coemco.cl Educadora Diferencial (PIE)
35 Provoste Yoanny y.provoste@coemco.cl Biología
36 Quiroga Lautaro le.quiroga@coemco.cl Filosofía, Ética y Moral
37 Quitral Teresa t.quitral@coemco.cl Filosofía
38 Riquelme Diego diego.riquelme@coemco.cl Matemática
40 Rodríguez Katherine k.rodriguez@coemco.cl Educadora de Párvulos
41 Ruiz Karen k.ruiz@coemco.cl Enseñanza Básica
42 Sáez Danitza j.saez@coemco.cl Matemática
43 Sáez Macarena mv.saez@coemco.cl Historia, Geo. y Cs.Sociales
44 Salinas Carolina c.salinas@coemco.cl Enseñanza Básica
45 Sanhueza Catania p.sanhueza@coemco.cl Biología y Química
46 Santos Mauricio m.santos@coemco.cl Música
47 Sanzana Romina r.sanzana@coemco.cl Educadora Diferencial (PIE)
48 Seguel Rocío rocio.seguel@coemco.cl Educadora de Párvulos
49 Segura Tania tania.segura@coemco.cl Coordinadora PIE
50 Tapia María Gabriela m.tapia@coemco.cl Educación Física
51 Toloza Camila c.toloza@coemco.cl Educadora Diferencial (PIE)
52 Vera Angelo angelo.vera@coemco.cl Inglés 2° Ciclo Básico y Media
53 Vidal Andrea a.vidal@coemco.cl Educadora Diferencial (PIE)
54 Vivanco Isabel i.vivanco@coemco.cl Tecnología
55 Yáñez Ximena x.yanez@coemco.cl Educadora de Párvulos